desktopkrot.blogg.se

Endnote x7 word 2016 mac 16.9
Endnote x7 word 2016 mac 16.9








Site: Įverything is working exactly as it should.

endnote x7 word 2016 mac 16.9

Michaels Provides free AuthorTec add-ins for Mac & Win-Office. John, you never did send me a free copy of your book and I'm not about to pay for one, so.

ENDNOTE X7 WORD 2016 MAC 16.9 HOW TO

What is required to get this working is someone to investigate AppleScriptTask, and figure out how to write and install the script into your machine and then interface it with this VBA code.Īnd no Dr. Right now I don't think I'm one of the more popular MVP's in their address book. Microsoft has decided to be their I said previously, I can't take this on right now, in fact I'm only visiting the forum when I need a distraction from what is turning out to be a full time job trying to make Office 2016 for the Mac VBA work for everyone by reporting issues I'm findingĭirectly to the product team. Under the new "sandboxing" rules of Apple if you want to be in their store with your "APP" you have to play by their ever changing hedonistic rules. MacScript (MyScript) 'this executes the above MacScript MyScript = MyScript & "end tell" & Chr(13) MyScript = MyScript & "delay 0.1" & Chr(13) 'If EndNote X7 overrides that built-in keystroke maybe it will work as you desire 'I assigned a custom keystroke to Option+Control+e that would insert a test AutoText

endnote x7 word 2016 mac 16.9

MyScript = MyScript & "keystroke ""f""" & " using (option down, command down)" & Chr(13) MyScript = MyScript & "tell application ""System Events""" & Chr(13) 'since the VBA SendKeys command does not work in Office 2011 I had to resort to AppleScript








Endnote x7 word 2016 mac 16.9